marcus rashford

Copa America 2016: Uruguay 3 Jamaica 0: As It Happened

Catch all the updates and follow the LIVE commentary as face Jamaica in the Centenario Group C clash at the Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, on Monday.

[commentary match_id=2036333 local=’Uruguay’ visitor=’Jamaica’ update=’true’]

: Uruguay vs Jamaica is scheduled for a 10:00 p.m. ET (7:30 a.m. IST, 3:00 a.m. BST) start on June 13, 2016

Live stream: Watch Uruguay–Jamaica and every match of the Copa America Centenario live in Spanish on Fubo TV. Sign up now for a 24–hour free trial. The match can be live streamed here in English

Country-Wise Guide

India: Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD

United Kingdom: Premier Sports

United States of America: Fox Network, Fubo TV

: Canal + Futbol, Muvistar TV Futbol

Mexico: Canal 5 Televisa, Sky HD, Azteca 13

Peru: America TV Go, DirecTV Sports

: DirecTV Sports , Canal 7 TV Publica

Uruguay: DirectTV

Jamaica: SportsMax 2

: Globo, Spor TV

Australia: beIn Sports

 

Panama: RPC Canal 4

LIVE STREAMIMG

India: Sony Liv.

US: Fox Sports Go.

Argentina: DirecTV Play Deportes

You don't have permission to register